SEARCH OUR SITE:
Click for Southbridge, Massachusetts Forecast, opens in new window

Make Southbridge Home - Incenitves for Home Buyers

Southbridge Town Directory

Contact us by email at info@southbridgemass.org

Assessors
Wilfrid Cournoyer
wcournoyer@southbridgemass.org
Tel # 508-764-5404
Fax# 508-764-5407

Department of Public works
Heather Blakeley
hblakeley@southbridge.mass.org
Tel # 508-764-5403
Fax# 508-764-2237

Economic Development and Planning
Cassandra Acly
cacly@southbridgemass.org
Rose Cournoyer, CDBG Projects & Compliance Co-Ordinator
Tel # 508-764-5402
Fax# 508-764-5407

Accounting
Karen Harnois
kharnois@southbridgemass.org
Tel # 508-764-5400
Fax# 508-765-1190

Fire Department
Fire Chief Mark DiFronzo
mdifronzo@southbridgemass.org
Tel # 508-764-5430
Fax# 508-765-0404

Inspections
Nick Tortis
ntortis@southbridgemass.org
Tel # 508-764-5412
Fax# 508-764-5407

Board of Health
Nick Tortis - Interim
ntortis@southbridgemass.org
Tel # 508-764-4252
Fax# 508-765-1190

Public Health Inspector
Erik Jacobson
ejacobson@southbridgemass.org
Tel # 508-764-4252
Fax# 508-765-1190

Jacob Edwards Library
Margaret Morrissey, Director
mmorriss@cwmars.org
Tel # 508-764-5426 x 101
Fax# 508-764-5428

Police Department
Chief Daniel Charette
Tel # 508-764-5420
Fax# 508-764-5422

Public Schools
Eric Ely
Tel # 508-764-5414
Fax# 508-764-8325

Town Clerk
Madaline Daoust
Mdaoust@southbridgemass.org
Tel # 508-764-5408
Fax# 508-764-5407

Tax Collector
Tel # 508-764-5410
Fax# 508-765-1190

Town Manager
Christopher Clark
Yvonne Tortis, Secretary
Tel # 508-764-5405
Fax# 508-764-5425

Treasurer
Melinda Ernst-Fournier
mernst@southbridgemass.org
Tel # 508-764-5401
Fax# 508-765-1190

Veterans Agent/Council on Aging
Mike Trombley
Tel # 508-764-5436
Fax# 508-764-5464

Southbridge Sewer Department
Tel # 508-764-4927
Southbridge Water Supply
508-764-3207
Ron Trudeau, DPW Operations
508-764-5433
School Business Manager
508-764-5414
School Maintenance
508-764-5434


Return to top of page
Return to Home Page
Return to previous page

Use of this site indicates your acceptance of the Town of Southbridge Website Policy and Disclaimer.

© Copyright 2014 Town of Southbridge, Massachusetts. All rights reserved in all media.

Southbridge is a member community of The Last Green Valley.  Click for more info.