Historical District Study Commission

-A A +A

Meetings are held on the first Wednesday of each month at 7 p. m. in the Town Hall in the former Charter Commission Room (off the MacKinnon Council Chambers).

Board Members

Name Title
Evelyn Petrelli
William Jolin
Linda Jowett
Helen Lenti
Fred Morin
Paulette Desorcy
Syndicate content