Insurance Advisory Committee (IAC)

Agenda and Minutes

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


The committee shall consist of 8 members, 7 persons to be appointed to membership on such committee by organizations of the employees affected and 1 person who shall be a retiree of  government until who shall be appointed by the Town Administrator, each appointed to 3 year terms. Alternate members are non-voting members. Only in the absence of the regular member of their organization, are they allowed to vote. 

Name Represents
Francine Farland General Government
Kristine Russell General Government
Ryan Roettger Police
Jason Kelly Fire
George Chenier Retirees