Town Council

Description
The Southbridge Town Council is comprised of nine (9) members, elected at-large. The Town Council has the powers and duties conferred on town meetings.                      

Name

Phone

Email

John D. Jovan, Jr.  Chairman

508-765-9826

jjovan@southbridgemass.org

John L. Daniel, Vice-Chair508-723-4475jdaniel@southbridgemass.org
David S. Adams, Councilor405-249-6724councilordavidadams@gmail.com
Joseph F. Cotrona, Councilor508-498-7140

jcotrona@southbridgemass.org

Joseph E. Daou, Councilor774-230-5128daouj777@gmail.com
Scott S. Lazo, Councilor508-208-7708slazo@southbridgemass.org
Michael J. Marketti, Councilor774-200-3689mmarketti@southbridgemass.org
Jacquelyn M. Ryan, Councilor774-318-1486councilorjackieryan@gmail.com
George P. Steeves, Councilor508-764-8042

councilorgus@gmail.com