Town Council Contact List

Description
The Southbridge Town Council is comprised of nine (9) members, elected at-large. The Town Council has the powers and duties conferred on town meetings.                      

Name

Phone

Email

John D. Jovan, Chairman

508-765-9826

jjovan@southbridgemass.org

John L. Daniel, Vice-Chair508-340-6273jdaniel@southbridgemass.org
David S, Adams. Councilor405-249-6724

councilordavidadams@gmail.com

Joseph F. Cotrona. Councilor508-344-4438jcotrona@southbridgemass.org
Scott S. Lazo, Councilor508-208-7708slazo@southbridgemass.org

Monique S. Manna, Councilor

774-230-0156

mmanna@southbridgemass.org

Michael J. Marketti, Councilor508-764-1556mmarketti@southbridgemass.org

Richard T. Nash, Councilor

978-660-0808

rnash@southbridgemass.org

George P. Steeves, Councilor

508-764-8042

councilorgus@gmail.com